Sales

Please find information about our local distributors. Don't hesitate to contact us if you would like to become a distributor.

Global sales

JANNE SUHONEN
Chief Commercial Officer (M.Sc, eMBA)
+358 40 702 3285
Janne.Suhonen@spectralengines.com

Spectral Engines USA and Canada

STEVEN G. BUCKLEY, PH.D.
Spectral Engines USA
Redmond, WA
Office: 1-425-305-2133
Mobile: 1-425-894-9241
Steve.Buckley@spectralengines.com
ussales@spectralengines.com

 

KEVIN KAYE
Spectral Engines USA
Dunedin, FL
(888) 796-9010 X103 office
Office: (727) 314-7133 DD#
Mobile: (727) 692-7900
Kevin.Kaye@spectralengines.com

Spectral Engines DACH

PROF. DR. DOMINIK RABUS
Spectral Engines DACH
Hauptstrasse 2, 74670 Forchtenberg, Germany
Mobile: +49 176 576 04173
Office: +49 7947 3460246
dominik.rabus@spectralengines.com

China

MR. ROGER DU
Jinan Hanon Instruments Co., Ltd.
Tel:  +86-531-88874440
Fax: +86-531-88874445
Website:www.hanon.cc
E-mail: roger@hanon.cc

France

NICOLAS BUSSEUIL
+33 (0)6 72 10 52 97
Nicolas.busseuil@acalbfi.fr

 

AWA BAKAYOKO
+33 (0) 1 60 79 59 47
Awa.bakayoko@acalbfi.fr

 

GRÉGOIRE SAGET
+33 (0)6 75 31 86 62
gregoire.saget@acalbfi.fr

UK and Ireland

ZOE YATES
+44 (0)7785 904 054
Zoe.Yates@acalbfi.co.uk

 

PRETESSH MISTRY
+44 (0) 7775 996 789
Preetesh.Mistry@acalbfi.co.uk

Italy

ALESSANDO ZITO
+39 02.53583.201
Alessandro.Zito@acalbfi.it

OLEG NIKOLAEV
+39 335 437821
Oleg.Nikolaev@acalbfi.it

Belgium

JEAN-PIERRE CNOP
+32 (0)475 43 47 24
jean-pierre.cnop@acalbfi.be

 

Netherlands

ROB SATINK
+31 (0)6-15 00 08 63
rob.satink@acalbfi.nl

DACH countries

EUGENIE NEUREUTHER
+49 8153 405-53
E.Neureuther@laser2000.de

Nordic countries

MARKUS WYNDHAMN
+46 31 785 1910
M.Wyndhamn@laser2000.se

TOBIAS HEDQVIST
+46 8 55536-235
t.hedqvist@laser2000.se

Japan

SADA MACHIDA
+81-3-3258-1238
machida@klv.co.jp

TOSHIRO SUGIYAMA
t.sugiyama@klv.co.jp

MASA FUKUSHIMA
m.fukushima@klv.co.jp

Japan

 TESUYA HIRAIWA
+81-3-5427-7568
tetsuya.hiraiwa@cornes.jp

KENTARO OSAKA
+81-6-6532-1012
kentaro.osaka@cornes.jp

YUTA TAGUCHI
+81-3-5427-7568
yuta.taguchi@cornes.jp

Israel

KFIR BEN-YEHUDA, DIRECTOR
kfir@lahat.com

YAMIT GURMAN, SALES ENGINEER
Yamit.Gurman@lahat.com

South Korea

Australia and New Zealand