Spectral-engines-logo-smaller

Global Sales

JANNE SUHONEN
Chief Commercial Officer (M.Sc, eMBA)
+358 40 702 3285
Janne.Suhonen@spectralengines.com

DR. JAAKKO LEHTINEN
Sales Manager
+358 40 834 1135
jaakko.lehtinen@spectralengines.com

Spectral-engines-logo-smaller

SPECTRAL ENGINES USA AND CANADA

KEVIN KAYE
Spectral Engines USA
Dunedin, FL
(888) 796-9010 X103 office
Office: (727) 314-7133 DD#
Mobile: (727) 692-7900
Kevin.Kaye@spectralengines.com

Spectral-engines-logo-smaller

SPECTRAL ENGINES DACH

DR. DOMINIK RABUS
Spectral Engines DACH
Ahornstrasse 47, 74670 Forchtenberg, Germany
Mobile: +49 176 576 04173
Office: +49 7947 3460246
dominik.rabus@spectralengines.com

Hanon-logo

CHINA

MR. ROGER DU
Jinan Hanon Instruments Co., Ltd.
Tel:  +86-531-88874440
Fax: +86-531-88874445
Website:www.hanon.cc
E-mail: roger@hanon.cc

Acal bfi logo

FRANCE

NICOLAS BUSSEUIL
+33 (0)6 72 10 52 97
Nicolas.busseuil@acalbfi.fr

CECILE MERCUSOT
+33 (0)6 77 09 04 86
Cecile.Mercusot@acalbfi.fr

GRÉGOIRE SAGET
+33 (0)6 75 31 86 62
gregoire.saget@acalbfi.fr

sales_logo1

ITALY

ALESSANDO ZITO
+39 02.53583.201
Alessandro.Zito@acalbfi.it

OLEG NIKOLAEV
+39 335 437821
Oleg.Nikolaev@acalbfi.it

sales_logo1

BELGIUM

JEAN-PIERRE CNOP
+32 (0)475 43 47 24
jean-pierre.cnop@acalbfi.be

sales_logo1

NETHERLANDS

ROB SATINK
+31 (0)6-15 00 08 63
rob.satink@acalbfi.nl

KLV-logo

JAPAN

MASA FUKUSHIMA
m.fukushima@klv.co.jp

TOSHIYUKI TANAKA
tanaka@klv.co.jp

YUKARI YAMAMOTO
yamamoto@klv.co.jp

lahattec_logo

ISRAEL

KFIR BEN-YEHUDA, DIRECTOR
kfir@lahat.com

YAMIT GURMAN, SALES ENGINEER
Yamit.Gurman@lahat.com

adeptturnekey_logo

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

TaTestInstruments_logo

TURKEY

TA TEST ANALIZ SISTEMLERI VE KIMYASAL MADDELER

Elite Offices B/67 Altınşehir Mah.
163 sk. No:11 Nilüfer Bursa Türkiye
Tel : +90224 502 6203
Fax : +90224 502 6352
Email: info@takimya.com

Pro-Lite Logo - Master Black Transparent Background

UK & IRELAND

Pro-Lite Technology Ltd
Dr Nick Barnett
Email: nick.barnett@pro-lite.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7790883501