CONTACT INFORMATION
Tel.: +358 50 409 0204
Info: info@spectralengines.com 

SALES AND MARKETING
Sales: sales@spectralengines.com
Marketing: heidi.berglund@spectralengines.com

QUALITY AND SUPPORT
Quality: quality@spectralengines.com
Support: support@spectralengines.com

SPECTRAL ENGINES OY
(Headquarters)
Kutomotie 18, 00380 Helsinki, Finland

SPECTRAL ENGINES OY
(Oulu)
Kiviharjunlenkki 1B, 90220 Oulu, Finland

Management

JarkkoAntila_round

Jarkko Antila

Chief Executive Officer (M.Sc.)
+358 50 529 8876
jarkko.antila@spectralengines.com

Janne_Suhonen_round

Janne Suhonen

Chief Commercial Officer (M.Sc, eMBA)
+358 40 702 3285
Janne.Suhonen@spectralengines.com

Uula_Kantojarvi_round

Uula Kantojärvi

Chief Technology Officer (M.Sc.)
+358 40 738 5084
uula.kantojarvi@spectralengines.com