Sales and Distributors

Please find information about our local distributors.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you would like to become a distributor.

GLOBAL SALES

GLOBAL SALES

Janne Suhonen, CCO
+358 40 702 3285
sales@spectralengines.com

Spectral Engines US

Spectral Engines US

Steven G. Buckley, Ph.D.
Spectral Engines USA
Redmond, WA
Office: 1-425-305-2133
Mobile: 1-425-894-9241
Steve.Buckley@spectralengines.com
ussales@spectralengines.com

Kevin Kaye
Spectral Engines USA
Dunedin, FL
(888) 796-9010 X103 office
Office: (727) 314-7133 DD#
Mobile: (727) 692-7900
Kevin.Kaye@spectralengines.com

Spectral Engines Germany

Spectral Engines Germany

Prof. Dr. Dominik Rabus
Spectral Engines DACH
Hauptstrasse 2, 74670 Forchtenberg, Germany
Mobile: +49 176 576 04173
Office: +49 7947 4369719
dominik.rabus@spectralengines.com

FRANCE

FRANCE

Nicolas BUSSEUIL
+33 (0)6 72 10 52 97
Nicolas.busseuil@acalbfi.fr

Awa Bakayoko
+33 (0) 1 60 79 59 47
Awa.bakayoko@acalbfi.fr

Grégoire SAGET
+33 (0)6 75 31 86 62
gregoire.saget@acalbfi.fr

UK and IRELAND

UK and IRELAND

Zoe Yates
+44 (0)7785 904 054
Zoe.Yates@acalbfi.co.uk

Preteesh Mistry
+44 (0) 7775 996 789 
Preetesh.Mistry@acalbfi.co.uk

ITALY

ITALY

Alessandro Zito
+39 02.53583.201
Alessandro.Zito@acalbfi.it

Oleg Nikolaev
+39 335 437821
Oleg.Nikolaev@acalbfi.it

BELGIUM

BELGIUM

Jean-Pierre Cnop
+32 (0)475 43 47 24
jean-pierre.cnop@acalbfi.be

NETHERLANDS

NETHERLANDS

Rob Satink
+31 (0)6-15 00 08 63
rob.satink@acalbfi.nl

DACH COUNTRIES

Eugenie Neureuther
+49 8153 405-53
E.Neureuther@laser2000.de

NORDIC COUNTRIES

NORDIC COUNTRIES

Markus Wyndhamn
+46 31 785 1910
M.Wyndhamn@laser2000.se

Tobias Hedqvist
+46 8 55536-235
t.hedqvist@laser2000.se

JAPAN

JAPAN

Sada Machida
+81-3-3258-1238
machida@klv.co.jp

Toshiro Sugiyama
t.sugiyama@klv.co.jp

Masa Fukushima
m.fukushima@klv.co.jp

JAPAN

JAPAN

Tetsuya Hiraiwa
+81-3-5427-7568
tetsuya.hiraiwa@cornes.jp

Kentaro Osaka
+81-6-6532-1012
kentaro.osaka@cornes.jp

Yuta Taguchi
+81-3-5427-7568
yuta.taguchi@cornes.jp